-WARPED and TWISTED-

Harsh words and violent blows Hidden secrets nobody knows,

Eyes are open, hands are fisted.

Deep inside I’m warped and twisted.

 

So many tricks so many lies.

Too many where’s and too many whys

Nobody’s special, nobody’s gifted

I’m just me, warped and twisted.

 

Sleeping awake choking on a dream,

Listening loudly to a silent scream.

Call my mind, the numbers unlisted,

Lost in someone so warped and twisted

 

On my knees alive but dead

Look at the invisible blood I’ve bled,

I’m not gone my mind has drifted

Don’t expect much

I’m warped and twisted

 

Burnt out, wasted, empty and hollow

Todays are just yesterday’s tomorrow

The sun died out, the ashes sifted

I’m still here

Warped and Twisted

 

Don't forget to bookmark this page and thank you for visiting!! Leave a Reply

