THE BEGINNING

Tainted has our love gone cold?

In a place that’s bitter and broken tasted of a world I know

Surely there must be something better something forever

Walking past the city lights silence can be so disturbing

You’ll find me standing in the night the stars never seem so unending so unending

But we painted whitewashed everything when all that remains are shadows of the stains

Tell me where did we go wrong? Can we just move on?

Hello from the world below while I’m watching the sun burning as the road is slowly turning when I know that in letting go I’m learning how to live through a life I have to give

Don't forget to bookmark this page and thank you for visiting!! Leave a Reply

